Congratulations and Thank you!

YOUR REGISTRATION IS COMPLETE

WHat's next

STEP 1

Be sure to add the call time to your favorite calendar using the button below

STEP 2

Sign up for SMS/Text Messaging notification to remind you at the time of the call

STEP 3

See how our community gets answers to their cancer questions. Watch the latest replay.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

"Going Integrative Plus Call With Dr. Thomas Lodi"

The Going Integrative Community provides a place where people concerned with cancer and chronic disease are able to ask the questions they’ve always wanted to ask, of the best practitioners in the world… And you’re invited to watch and participate in this call, for free!!

*** LIMITED SLOTS

ADMIT ONE

April 18, 2024

08:00 PM (Eastern EST)
07:00 PM (Central CST)
06:00 PM (Mountain MST)
05:00 PM (Pacific PST)

Recommended: mobile number for VIP & text alerts